Log in

Member Login

Leadership in Uncertain Times

  • 7 Apr 2021
  • 12 May 2021
  • 6 sessions
  • 7 Apr 2021, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 14 Apr 2021, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 21 Apr 2021, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 28 Apr 2021, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 5 May 2021, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 12 May 2021, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Virtual - WebEx (time EDT)

Registration

  • For non-members, our normal $150 fee is waived for CSW attendees!
  • This training module is FREE to NFBPWC members.
  • Nonmember price for Lifelong Leadership and Learning Modules

Special post-CSW65 training program

Leadership in Uncertain Times: Creating Gender Equity During Covid and Recovery

All classes are 60 minutes in length: Wednesday's 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT

Registration for this event has closed.

Please email Kathy Kelly at L3Chair@nfbpwc.org and additional registrations will be considered on a case by case basis.

Our work to fast track a gender-equitable pandemic recovery is just beginning. There's MUCH work to be done, and we at NFBPWC want to help!

Our expert facilitators have created a leadership program to help you upgrade your team’s ability for making a BIG difference and a BIG impact.

This training module is FREE to NFBPWC members.  For non-members, our normal $150 fee is waived!  Enter the code CSW65 in registration code field.

All classes are 60 minutes in length: Wednesday's 6:00 - 7:00 PM MDT | 8:00 - 9:00 PM EDT

  • April 7: Introduction to Leadership Challenges During Covid and Recovery
  • April 14: Leadership Skill Development Part 1
  • April 21: Leadership Skill Development Part 2
  • April 28: Leadership in Recovery
  • May 5: Leadership in Advocacy
  • May 12: Leadership Solutions

CLICK HERE for complete descriptions of each training module.

By completing the registration form, you are agreeing to sign up to receive our emails. You can unsubscribe at any time.


Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

Home Young BPW | Military Affiliated Women | Environment & Sustainable Development | Virtual Chapter | Contact Us 

Forms: Member Spotlight | Lifelong Leadership & Learning | L3 Evaluation    Special Events: CSW65  World Environment Day

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

© 2021 NFBPWC. All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software