The National Federation of Business and Professional Women's Clubs
Developing the business, professional, and leadership potential of women.

Log in

California federation of
business & professional women

For more information about the California Federation of Business and Professional Women go to:

Executive Committee:

President: Rosemary Enzer
President Elect: Lynn Brandstater
Vice President: Sally McMahon
Treasurer: Elaine Wakeham
Secretary: Maryann Wesson
Parliamentarian: Trudy Waldroop
Membership Chair: Bessie Hironimus
Advocacy Chair: Anne Marie Johnson

Our Ambition - Acting Locally, Nationally and Globally.
Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles.
Contact us by clicking the link: Contact

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software