NFBPWC develops the professional, business and leadership potential of women at all levels.


NFBPWC members are part of a global community of women linking over 30,000 members in 110+ countries worldwide.


Engage with us on Facebook!


State Highlights

Read about these BPW/NC members featured on the NFBPWC Spotlight page! Jennifer Halloran, Marsha Riibner-Cady, Jessica Bryan, Hannah Hughes, Jo Naylor

We meet virtually at 8pm EDT on the 3rd Thursday of the month via Zoom. 

Membership Application

As a member of BPW/NC, you will have access to an international network of professional women who advocate for the future of all women & girls.


Do you live or work in Chatham County, NC? Then join the BPW/Chatham County local club! Take advantage of local networking, programs & services, and resources.


    NFBPWC/NC mission: to play a local role in achieving the national mission of developing the business, professional and leadership potential of women on all levels through education, advocacy, mentoring, networking, skill building, and economic empowerment programs and projects.

    We strive to inspire and deepen character in women to be champions in their own communities. 


    Executive and Leadership Team

    • Marsha Riibner-Cady, President
    • Barbara Bozeman, BPW-NC Momentum Club Liaison
    • Lea-Ann W. Berst NFBPWC-NC, Webpage & Facebook
    • Varnell Kinnin, SDG NC Chair & Secretary
    • Jo Naylor, Bylaws Chair

    Our members in pictures --

    1. Ashley Maria & Marsha Riibner-Cady at BPW 100th anniversary celebration.
    2. Barbara Bozeman on BPW Day.
    3. 'Get Your Mammo!" breast cancer awareness campaign.
    4. Alice Gallop West (far right) with Senator Jones.
    5. Hannah Hughes at NC State.
    6. Jo Naylor at Koala Conservation Agency.
    7. Varnell Kinnin at SDB event.
    8. Ashley Maria & Lea-Ann W. Berst at BPW 100th anniversary celebration.
    9. Marsha Riibner-Cady "Cady CPR Solutions"
    10. Ashley Maria & Lea-Ann W. Berst at Pioneers in Skirts SUNY Canton movie screening.
    11. SDG event in North Carolina.
    12. Jo Naylor koala jewelry she makes and sells on "Jo's Etsy".
    13. Mary Lou Babinski wearing yellow on BPW Day.




    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software