The National Federation of Business and Professional Women's Clubs
Developing the business, professional and leadership potential of women.

Log in


Board of Director's Meeting June 25, 2019

  • 25 Jun 2019
  • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration is closed

Hi there,

You are invited to a NFBPWC Board of Directors meeting being held on Zoom.

When: Jun 25, 2019 5:00PM Pacific Time, 6:00 PM Mountain Time, 7:00PM Central Time, 8:PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/263272fbeb7222ae34538d7d4481ef37

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Thank you and if you have any questions, contact Marsha Riibner-Cady, Secretary NFBPWC.

romarsci@gmail.com or 252/423-0819


Our Ambition - Acting Locally, Nationally and Globally.
Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles.
Contact us by clicking the link: Contact

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software