Log in

Member Login


2020 #1 Momentum Club Meeting

  • 5 Mar 2020
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (MST)
  • Zoom Conference Call Meeting

Registration


Registration is closed

The Momentum Club is a closed group that meets every month. It operates as a platform from which new NFBPWC clubs, affiliations, or state federations will launch. Current members of NFBPWC who wish to help open a new club are welcome to attend.

Individuals who would like to start a club in their area are welcome to attend and are invited to join the NFBPWC Momentum Club. Dues to national and international will be included in the $65.

Topics for the Momentum Club meetings are designed to help the members start their own club and continue the growth of this vibrant organization. Momentum Club Members, please take a look at the Forum Link below (must be logged in).

The topic for this meeting is: Rebuilding NFBPWC

2019 Membership Growth Plan Outline V1.pdf


Momentum Club Forum

(To access the Forum, you must login and then "subscribe" to Forum or you cannot comment.)

Time: March 5, 2020 10 AM Mountain Time (US and Canada), 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, 12PM Eastern

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/9424658965

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,9424658965# US (San Jose)
+19292056099,,9424658965# US

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 929 205 6099 US
Meeting ID: 942 465 8965
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/lM93Z5fG






Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

Young BPW  |  State Affiliates  |  Executive Committee | Contact Us 

Forms: Member Spotlight | Lifelong Leadership & Learning

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software