Log in

Member Login


NFBPWC National Happy Hour

  • 7 Apr 2020
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Registration


Registration is closed

In times like this we need to reach out, connect, and support each other. Together, we are stronger. The NFBPWC Executive Committee invites you to join together during our upcoming Virtual Happy Hours. Grab your favorite drink and connect via Zoom video (or phone) with your fellow members. There is no agenda and no business to discuss. This is an opportunity to check-in with each other and create a space to connect virtually. I hope to "see" you all there. Please take a moment to download Zoom to your smartphone, computer, or tablet: https://zoom.us and check to make sure you can connect. Come as you are and when you can - even if it's only for 5 minutes.

NFBPWC USA is inviting you to the following scheduled Zoom meetings.
NFBPWC National Happy Hour - Celebrating the East Coast!

April 7th: 2pm Pacific, 3pm Mountain, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern

Zoom details will remain the same and we will continue to do Happy Hours every week so we can stay connected and support each other throughout this difficult time.


Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/9424658965

Meeting ID: 942 465 8965

Password will be provided once you have registered (Registration is free and does not mean that you have to commit to the entire time, it just allows us to see who is interested.)

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,9424658965# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,9424658965# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US
        +1 301 715 8592 US
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 942 465 8965
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/auALMB3FR

Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

Young BPW  |  State Affiliates  |  Executive Committee | Contact Us 

Forms: Member Spotlight | Lifelong Leadership & Learning

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software