The National Federation of Business and Professional Women's Clubs
Developing the business, professional and leadership potential of women.

Log in


2020 Momentum Club Meeting

  • 6 Aug 2020
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (MDT)
  • Zoom Conference Call Meeting

Registration


Register

The Momentum Club is a closed group that meets every month. It operates as a platform from which new NFBPWC clubs, affiliations, or state federations will launch. Current members of NFBPWC who wish to help open a new club or are looking for information about growing membership are welcome to attend.

Individuals who would like to start a club in their area are welcome to attend and are invited to join the NFBPWC Momentum Club. Dues to national and international will be included in the $65.

Topics for the Momentum Club meetings are designed to help the members start their own club and continue the growth of this vibrant organization. Momentum Club Members, please take a look at the Forum Link below (must be logged in).

The topic for this meeting is:

Transitioning and Organizational Memory with Larisa Miller, Candidate for NFBPWC 1st Vice President of Membership


Momentum Club Forum

(To access the Forum, you must login and then "subscribe" to Forum or you cannot comment.)

Time: August 6th 2020 11 AM Mountain Time (US and Canada), 10 AM Pacific, 12 PM Central, 1 PM Eastern

NFBPWC USA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: NFBPWC Momentum Club Meeting
Time: Aug 6, 2020 11:00 AM Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/9424658965?pwd=cmVkZkNEZUEyc3I1U05MR1NMRDNYdz09

Meeting ID: 942 465 8965
Passcode: Sent upon registration.
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,9424658965#,,,,,,0#,,1919# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,9424658965#,,,,,,0#,,1919# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 942 465 8965
Passcode: 1919
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/lM93Z5fG


Our Ambition - Acting Locally, Nationally and Globally.
Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles.
Contact us by clicking the link: Contact

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software