Log in

Member Login


COVID-19 SILVER LINING

  • 28 Aug 2020
  • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Registration is closed

NFBPWC Members are invited to the North American and Caribbean Regional event: COVID-19 SILVER LININGS Zoom Meeting

Join fellow BPW members from our region and the world. This event is being held during the NFBPWC Friday Afternoon Club Happy Hour and we ask you to participate in this event instead of our normal Friday Zoom meeting.

COVID -19 SILVER LININGS  Zoom Meeting
Scheduled: Aug 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM Eastern
 
Topic: COVID -19 SILVER LININGS  Zoom Meeting
Time: Aug 28, 2020 07:00 PM Eastern, 4 PM Pacific, 5 PM Mountain, 6 PM Central
 
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84621281163?pwd=QlVDYlVxa3JMTFNuTGY0a1pIZUtxUT09
 
Meeting ID: 846 2128 1163
Passcode: To be sent with registration confirmation.
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,84621281163#,,,,,,0#,,149873# US (Houston)
+16699006833,,84621281163#,,,,,,0#,,149873# US (San Jose)
 
Dial by your location
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 846 2128 1163
Passcode: To be sent with registration confirmation.

Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

Young BPW  |  State Affiliates  |  Executive Committee | Contact Us 

Forms: Member Spotlight | Lifelong Leadership & Learning

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software