Log in

Member Login


BPW International 90th Anniversary Candle Lighting

  • 26 Aug 2020
  • 12:00 PM (MDT)
  • Zoom

Registration is closed

My dear sisters,  Presidents of BPW  North America and the Caribbean:

Happy 90th Anniversary of BPW International. A great historical moment for BPW International.

A long   journey of  empowering women and  advocating for Gender Equality.

To celebrate together this historical moment of our establishment on August 26th,1930 , we will be having a global virtual  Candle Light Ceremony on the 26th of August  at 8 PM Cairo Time (2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 PM Mountain, 11 AM Pacific).

It is my utmost pleasure  to invite all the presidents of Affiliates  and sisters around the world to light the candles of their  own Country  .

Please confirm your availability to light the candle of your affiliate  .

Kindly find below the Link to register  then you will receive  the zoom link for the Candle Light Ceremony.

I know some affiliates  will be celebrating on the same day so it will be great to see all our sisters around the world united and lighting the candles of love,friendship ,joy and  sisterhood.


You are invited to a Zoom meeting.

When: Aug 26, 2020 08:00 PM Cairo

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAscOiurToiH9b5IlsdOKk50UqKOj3CBxe0


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


Love you all and  Happy 90th Anniversary for  our great organization BPW International.

Amany


Dr Amany Asfour

International President

International Federation of Business and Professional Women


Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

Young BPW  |  State Affiliates  |  Executive Committee | Contact Us 

Forms: Member Spotlight | Lifelong Leadership & Learning

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software