Log in

Member Login


Challenges of Converting to Online Format

  • 16 Sep 2020
  • 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM (MDT)
  • Online

Challenges of Converting to Online Format

As we attempt to convert many of our usual activities to the online format, what challenges -- both personally, and as BPW clubs, federations, International -- can we expect? How can we meet these challenges successfully? Speaker: Camila Ribeiro, HR specialist; member, BPW Sao Paulo, Brazil; incoming Young BPW Representative, Latin America region.

FREE of charge [BPW members ONLY] -- Registration Required: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcldu6rqjsqHdCjNd3I6z70zK0AhX-pClyq

PLEASE NOTE: The session is scheduled for 12 noon UTC (Universal Time); you MUST calculate for your own time zone. For example, 12 noon (12:00 PM) UTC is:
- Mexico City: 7:00 AM (UTC-5)
- New York: 8:00 AM (UTC-4)

Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

Young BPW  |  State Affiliates  |  Executive Committee | Contact Us 

Forms: Member Spotlight | Lifelong Leadership & Learning

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software