Log in

Member Login

The Impact of COVID-19 on Women Around the World

  • 9 Dec 2020
  • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Zoom (Eastern)


The Impact of COVID-19 on Women Around the World

From “She-cession” to “She-covery”:  Governments / Companies / BPW Clubs
Wednesday, December 9th,2020

10 AM ET to 11:30 ET ( 5PM -6:30 PM Cairo Time)

Part 1:The Gendered Economic Effects of COVID 19
Part 2: The Way Forward

Including:  Survey results;   Examples from BPW Affiliates worldwide
The recording of the webinar will be available later.

Please find below the invitation for the webinar

When: Dec 9, 2020 05:00 PM Cairo time  10 AM ET to 11:30 ET

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYucuigrDksH9PKSJa3W_yC66zixWjV8Xc4

Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

Home Young BPW | Military Affiliated Women | Environment & Sustainable Development | Virtual Chapter | Contact Us 

Forms: Member Spotlight | Lifelong Leadership & Learning | L3 Evaluation    Special Events: CSW65  World Environment Day

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

© 2021 NFBPWC. All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software