Log in

Member Login

Virtual Chapter Event | CSW 65 Preview with Special Guests "Pioneers in Skirts"

  • 10 Mar 2021
  • 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Zoom Platform

Registration is closed


NFBPWC Virtual Chapter Event 
CSW 65 Preview with Special Guests
"Pioneers in Skirts" 


Wednesday, March 10th at 7pm EST
(4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST)

NFBPWC Virtual Chapter Event
CSW 65 Preview with Special Guests
"Pioneers in Skirts" 

Join the NFBPWC Virtual Chapter as we get prepped & pumped
up for CSW 65!

We'll be joined by NFBPWC's very own 
"Pioneers in Skirts" who
will share some insights and information about the Parallel Event
they are co-hosting with NFBPWC at CSW on March 10th!

Come ready to learn more about CSW 65 and why 
Pioneers
in Skirts
 is an excellent example of Impact Story Telling ...and who knows, we may even have some additional special guests!

So, I have a question for you.....Have you registered to be a CSW Advocate (attendee) yet!?!....It's Virtual and it's FREE!!!!! 
If not, be sure to:
 RSVP HERE and HERE: (it's a 2-step process)

If you have already registered for CSW and have some additional
parallel events you're looking forward to attending, please be ready
to share!

Can't wait to see you ON THE 10TH! (
Zoom info below)

All the Best!
~Daneene

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/92347101344?pwd=cjZiUmFaSjVrT2dJOVI2Vk1GYWp5Zz09


Meeting ID: 923 4710 1344
Passcode: 389197


One tap mobile:
+13126266799,,92347101344#,,,,*389197# US (Chicago) +19292056099,,92347101344#,,,,*389197# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 923 4710 1344 Passcode: 389197 
Find your local number:
 https://zoom.us/u/aHmxh5tFY


Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

Home Young BPW | Military Affiliated Women | Environment & Sustainable Development | Virtual Chapter | Contact Us 

Forms: Member Spotlight | Lifelong Leadership & Learning | L3 Evaluation    Special Events: CSW65  World Environment Day

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

© 2021 NFBPWC. All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software