Log in

Member Login

National Friday Conversations

  • 14 May 2021
  • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed


NFBPWC members and guests are invited to join us in our weekly Friday Conversations as we endeavor to deepen our connections.

When:  Every Friday
Time: 4:30PM Pacific (Arizona), 5:30PM Mountain, 6:30PM Central, 7:30PM Eastern
Where: Virtually on Zoom

NFBPWC will be hosting a networking and connecting hour this Friday. Our moderator, Francesca Burack, will return next week for a discussion on resiliency.

Topic for May 14th: Networking and Connecting

Grab your favorite drink and connect via Zoom video (or phone) with your fellow members and guests. This is an opportunity to check-in with each other and create a space to connect virtually. We hope to "see" you there.

7:30PM Opening and Networking
7:50PM Breakout Rooms if desired by participants
8:15PM Topic Review
8:20PM Networking
8:30/8:45PM Closing

Please take a moment to download Zoom to your smartphone, computer, or tablet: https://zoom.us and check to make sure you can connect. Come as you are and when you can - even if it's only for 5 minutes.

Zoom details will be sent prior to the event after registration.



Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

Home Young BPW | Military Affiliated Women | Environment & Sustainable Development | Virtual Chapter | Contact Us 

Forms: Member Spotlight | Lifelong Leadership & Learning | L3 Evaluation    Special Events: CSW65  World Environment Day

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

© 2021 NFBPWC. All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software