Log in

Member Login

Bringing Your A-Game to Life and Work

  • 26 May 2021
  • 6:45 PM
  • Zoom EDT

Registration


Registration is closed


May 26th, 2021 at 6:45PM EDT, 5:45PM CDT, 4:45PM MDT, 3:45PM PDT (AZ)

Join the Chatham County BPW and guest speaker Silver Rae Fox for a discussion about personal and professional development. 

For more than 40 years Silver Rae Fox has been empowering others as a personal and professional development coach, instructor, speaker and presenter. Currently, she continues her life's mission to uplift and motivate by sharing empowering and practical life coaching tools and powerful personal interviews as host of FOXOLOGY RADIO and in her insightful and inspiring blog posts. To read her blog posts and listen to FOXOLOGY RADIO please visit her website.

Networking before the event will begin at 6:45 PM ET and the event will begin at 7:00 PM ET. It will be virtual and held via Zoom. 

Zoom Information will be emailed with the confirmation.

Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

Home Young BPW | Military Affiliated Women | Environment & Sustainable Development | Virtual Chapter | Contact Us 

Forms: Member Spotlight | Lifelong Leadership & Learning | L3 Evaluation    Special Events: CSW65  World Environment Day

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

© 2021 NFBPWC. All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software