Log in

Member Login

What is the Essence of Leadership?

  • 9 Jun 2021
  • 8:00 AM
  • Zoom
What is the heart, the true nature, of leadership? And how can we apply this to our BPW experience? A speaker panel will share their views, to be followed by discussion among all participants.

You must register to receive the Zoom link to attend.

Event Page: Leadership in BPW: Webinar Training Series Facebook page

Price: FREE

Speakers:

  • Dawne Williams (BPW/St Kitts & Nevis): Current Regional Coordinator, BPW/North America and the Caribbean
  • Otoha Hayashi (BPW/Japan): Immediate Past Regional Coordinator, Young BPW/Asia-Pacific
  • Semiramis Casas (BPW/Mexico): Current Federation President, BPW/Mexico 
  • Sheerah Kim (BPW/Switzerland): Communications Chair, BPW/Europe
  • Carmen Taheny (BPW/Ireland): ECC Secretary, BPW/Europe, and Immediate Past Federation President, BPW/Ireland

Topic: What is the Essence of Leadership?

Time: 8:00 am ET/ 7:00 am CT/ 6:00 am MDT/ 5:00 am PT (5:00 am AZ)

Exclusively offered to worldwide members of BPW, this event is NOT an official program of BPW/International. This is an independent service provided pro bono by the facilitators for the benefit of the BPW community - FREE of charge! 

Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

Home Young BPW | Military Affiliated Women | Environment & Sustainable Development | Virtual Chapter | Contact Us 

Forms: Member Spotlight | Lifelong Leadership & Learning | L3 Evaluation    Special Events: CSW65  World Environment Day

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

© 2021 NFBPWC. All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software