Wednesday Web Wisdom - hosted by Digital Training

  • 6 Jul 2022
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Zoom (BPW members)

Registration


Register

Date: July 6, 2022

Time: 5pm ET / 4pm CT / 3pm MT / 2pm PT [time difference calculator]

Hosted by the Digital Training Team, Wednesday Web Wisdom offers tips, training and assistance to members on a variety of subjects.  

Topics have / can include navigating the NFBPWC website, use of various platforms like Zoom, Pinterest, Facebook, Instagram, and more. 

Contact the Digital Training team to make topic requests in advance of meetings as well as schedule one-on-one assistance.  

Marsha Riibner-Cady

digitaltraining@nfbpwc.org  

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

© NFBPWC

All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software