How The National Website Helps Grow and Nurture Membership - hosted by NFBPWC/NC

  • 16 Jun 2022
  • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Zoom (BPW members)

Registration


Registration is closed

NFBPWC Members from all over the national are invited to join us on Thursday June 16, 2022. 8pm ET | 7pm CT | 6pm MT | 5pm PT

June 16Agenda:

Getting feedback on the website can be a challenge. Since lengthy feedback forms are often ignored, and never provide qualitative feedback, we're hosting a conversation!

National Website Chair (and NC member) Lea-Ann W. Berst will take us through the website, answer your questions, and ask participants to provide honest feedback.

Feedback like:

- were you able to find what you're looking for in the Members-only area?

- what are your new members looking for online on our website? Are they able to find it?

Check out the website at: www.NFBPWC.org.
- Log in with your Member ID to peruse the Members Only area too!

-----------

This monthly NFBPWC/NC meeting has the purpose of furthering the objectives of the national organization and aiding other Clubs within the state of North Carolina and beyond.

 

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

© NFBPWC

All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software