Monthly State Club Meeting - hosted by NFBPWC/NC

  • 21 Jul 2022
  • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Zoom (BPW members)

Registration


Register

NFBPWC Members from all over the national are invited to join us on July 21, 2022. 8pm ET | 7pm CT | 6pm MT | 5pm PT


-----------

NFBPWC/NC is on a mission to play a local role in achieving the national mission of developing the business, professional and leadership potential of women on all levels through education, advocacy, mentoring, networking, skill building, and economic empowerment programs and projects.

Professional women from around the state organize for the purpose of furthering the objectives of the national organization and aiding other Clubs within the state of North Carolina. 

This State club meets virtually at 8pm ET on the 3rd Thursday of the month via Zoom.

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

© NFBPWC

All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software