May Advocacy Committee (A-Team) Meeting

  • 26 May 2022
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Zoom (BPW members)

Registration


Registration is closed

Join the A-Team for the next
NFBPWC Advocacy Committee Meeting

Vice President of Advocacy, Daneene Monroe Rusnak, will preside as the Committee Chair as we discuss current and future issues, initiatives and goals.

All interested NFBPWC members are welcome.

Agenda: TBA (plan for 60 minutes)

When: Thursday, May 26, 2022
Time: 4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern

  • Meetings are held monthly on the second Thursday of the month unless otherwise noted.

Where: Zoom (details will be sent upon registration)

Helpful links:

If you are new to our Advocacy platform, please review our Advocacy Platform document prior to the meeting: PDF.

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

© 2021-2022 NFBPWC.
All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software