National Friday Connections: Celebrating Summer

  • 20 May 2022
  • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Zoom (BPW members & guests)

Registration


Registration is closed

NFBPWC members and guests are invited to join us in our National Friday Connections on Friday, May 20, 2022.

Topic: Celebrating Summer and last Friday Connections until June 17th with hosts Young BPW Ashley Maria and President Megan Shellman-Rickard

Time: 4:30PM Pacific, 5:30PM Mountain, 6:30PM Central, 7:30PM Eastern [find your timezone here]
Where: Virtually on Zoom

Zoom Tips: 
- Login credentials are sent in the event confirmation and reminder emails.
- To download Zoom to your smartphone, computer, or tablet, click: https://zoom.us Make sure you can connect.
- Zoom regularly provides new versions of the Zoom software to release new features and fix bugs. We recommend upgrading to the latest version when it is available to receive the best video and audio experience.

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

© 2021-2022 NFBPWC.
All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software