Virtual Chapter May Event | NFBPWC Virtual with BPW CO Virtual

  • 18 May 2022
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Zoom (BPW members only)

Registration


Registration is closed

NFBPWC Virtual & BPW CO Virtual Event

Join the NFBPWC Environment & Sustainable Development Chair, Marikay Shellman, for an overview of Planting for the Environment, a walk through of pollinator protection, discussion of why native plants are the solution and how to plant for pollinators in all 3 seasons. Closing with the importance of non-GMO seeds & purchasing pesticide free plants from one's nursery.


Followed by Q&A.

TIME: Wednesday, May 18, 2022
    4:00pm PDT / 5:00pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

© 2021-2022 NFBPWC.
All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software