Ready or Not - National Business Women's Week is Coming!

  • 30 Sep 2022
  • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Zoom (BPW members only)

Registration


Register

Join the Entrepreneur & Small Business / Business Directory for a special event.  Hosted Committee Chairs, Barbara Bozeman and Marsha Riibner-Cady, attend and learn about National Business Women’s Week!

What what the heck is it all about? What are BPW Clubs and individuals supposed to do? And share with us what your club plans to do!

Time Zones: 7:30pm ET | 6:30pm CT | 5:30pm MT | 4:30pm PT

How: Online via Zoom. Details will be provided upon registration.

Who: All interested members are welcome.

Are you a NFBPWC member and do you own a business? You can add your business to the NFBPWC Member Business Directory by following the steps detailed here: https://nfbpwc.org/Business-Directory-Submission-Form.

Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

© NFBPWC

All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software