Menu
Log in

NFBPWC Virtual Chapter Presents: The Road to the Biennial and General Assembly 2024 (Part 1)

  • 17 Apr 2024
  • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Zoom (open to the public)

Registration


Register




Wednesday, April 17, 2024

5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain,
7PM Central, 8PM Eastern



Virtual Chapter Presents:

The Road to the Biennial and General Assembly 2024 (Part 1)

Meet the Executive Committee 

Members of our National Executive Committee have accepted the invitation to join us for the April meeting. 

They will share some of their experiences and insights about their roles in NFBPWC.

Get Linked to BPW International

a "How To" session on getting more connected to

BPW International (newsletter and Business Directory)

NFBPWC 2024 Biennial and General Assembly Update

we will be getting an update on what is coming for our Biennial and General Assembly being held in July 2024, in King of Prussia, Pennsylvania AND Virtually.


Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT


**Zoom details to be sent after registration.**

Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

© NFBPWC

All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software