North Carolina State Club Meeting

  • 17 Nov 2022
  • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Zoom (BPW members)

Registration


Register

BPW members are invited to join the North Carolina team for our next State Club Meeting

NFBPWC/NC meets to plan efforts surrounding the national mission of developing the business, professional and leadership potential of women on all levels through education, advocacy, mentoring, networking, skill building, and economic empowerment programs and projects.

Time Zones: 8pm ET | 7pm CT | 6pm MT | 5pm PT
Meetings are held monthly on the third Thursday of the month. 

How: Online via Zoom. Details will be provided upon registration.

Who: All national affiliate BPW members are welcome.

Information you provide when registering will be shared with NFBPWC and can be used and shared by them in accordance with the Terms and Privacy Policy.


Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

© NFBPWC

All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software