The National Federation of Business and Professional Women's Clubs
Developing the business, professional and leadership potential of women.

Log in


NFBPWC Virtual Happy Hour

  • 24 Mar 2020
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (PDT)

In times like this we need to reach out, connect, and support each other. Together, we are stronger. The NFBPWC Executive Committee invites you to join together during our upcoming Virtual Happy Hours. Grab your favorite drink and connect via Zoom video (or phone) with your fellow members. There is no agenda and no business to discuss. This is an opportunity to check-in with each other and create a space to connect virtually. I hope to "see" you all there. Please take a moment to download Zoom to your smartphone, computer, or tablet: https://zoom.us and check to make sure you can connect. Come as you are and when you can - even if it's only for 5 minutes.

NFBPWC USA is inviting you to the following scheduled Zoom meetings.
NFBPWC Virtual Happy Hours
March 24th: 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern
March 26th: 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern
March 27th: 2pm Pacific, 3pm Mountain, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern

Zoom details will remain the same and we will continue to do Happy Hours every so we can stay connected and support each other throughout this difficult time.


Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/9424658965

Meeting ID: 942 465 8965

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,9424658965# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,9424658965# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US
        +1 301 715 8592 US
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 942 465 8965
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/auALMB3FR

Our Ambition - Acting Locally, Nationally and Globally.
Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles.
Contact us by clicking the link: Contact

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software