Log in

Member Login


BPW - A Celebration

  • 21 Aug 2020
  • 25 Aug 2020
  • Zoom

This is a series of 5 daily events to celebrate the 90th anniversary of our international organization -- and to step boldly forward into our future, together!

5 AM (Pacific), 6 AM (Mountain), 7 AM (Central), 8 AM (Eastern)

FRI 21 AUG: BPW: A Celebration (moderators: NFBPWC-USA and BPW Canada) -- special event to celebrate our international sisterhood; sharing: “What BPW means to me”

SAT 22 AUG: Intergenerational Dialogue (moderators: BPW Uganda & BPW Malta) -- breakout / discussion to explore concrete ways in which to build bridges across the generations

SUN 23 AUG: Leadership in BPW (moderators: BPW Estonia & BPW Spain) -- breakout / full discussion to explore, “What is leadership?” “A good leader is…”

MON 24 AUG: Sisterhood Sharing (moderators: BPW Brazil & BPW Mexico) -- breakout by region / full discussion to share projects and best practices among affiliates

TUE 25 AUG: The Future of BPW (moderators: BPW Hong Kong & BPW Singapore) -- breakout / full discussion to explore the steps needed to position BPW as the leading women’s organization – and attract new members


FRI 21 AUG: BPW: A Celebration (moderators: NFBPWC-USA and BPW Canada) -- special event to celebrate our international sisterhood; sharing: “What BPW means to me”

SAT 22 AUG: Intergenerational Dialogue (moderators: BPW Uganda & BPW Malta) -- breakout / discussion to explore concrete ways in which to build bridges across the generations

SUN 23 AUG: Leadership in BPW (moderators: BPW Estonia & BPW Spain) -- breakout / full discussion to explore, “What is leadership?” “A good leader is…”

MON 24 AUG: Sisterhood Sharing (moderators: BPW Brazil & BPW Mexico) -- breakout by region / full discussion to share projects and best practices among affiliates

TUE 25 AUG: The Future of BPW (moderators: BPW Hong Kong & BPW Singapore) -- breakout / full discussion to explore the steps needed to position BPW as the leading women’s organization – and attract new members

Click here to register for as many events as you would like to attend:

https://bit.ly/31P66ZZ


Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

Young BPW  |  State Affiliates  |  Executive Committee | Contact Us 

Forms: Member Spotlight | Lifelong Leadership & Learning

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software