Log in

Member Login


Holistic Leadership - International Event

  • 9 Sep 2020
  • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Zoom

Holistic Leadership, a model developed by our speaker, includes "the holistic approach of managing oneself in Self-Leadership, establishing an effective and efficient team culture in Team-Leadership, and ultimately delivering successful performance through Business-Leadership." Speaker Kim Underhill is president of Singapore BPW Association (SBPWA); she holds a BA in Business Administration (Marketing) and an MS in HR and Industrial / Organisational Psychology.

FREE of charge -- Registration Required: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/vpMldeqtrD4s2dtTRfCMwhpRULJ7vfgGBg

PLEASE NOTE: The session is scheduled for 12 noon UTC (Universal Time); you MUST calculate for your own time zone. For example, 12 noon (12:00 PM) UTC is:
- Mexico City: 7:00 AM (UTC-5)
- New York: 8:00 AM (UTC-4)
- Paris: 2:00 PM (UTC+2)
- Kathmandu: 5:45 PM (UTC+5.45)
- Hong Kong: 8:00 PM (UTC+8)
- Sydney: 10:00 PM (UTC+10)
- Wellington: 12:00 AM / 12 midnight (UTC+12)

Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles

Young BPW  |  State Affiliates  |  Executive Committee | Contact Us 

Forms: Member Spotlight | Lifelong Leadership & Learning

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States acting locally, nationally and globally. NFBPWC is not affiliated with BPW/USA Foundation.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software