The National Federation of Business and Professional Women's Clubs
Developing the business, professional and leadership potential of women.

Log in

Upcoming events

    • 25 Jun 2019
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Zoom
    Register

    Hi there,

    You are invited to a NFBPWC Board of Directors meeting being held on Zoom.

    When: Jun 25, 2019 5:00PM Pacific Time, 6:00 PM Mountain Time, 7:00PM Central Time, 8:PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

    Register in advance for this meeting:

    https://zoom.us/meeting/register/263272fbeb7222ae34538d7d4481ef37

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

    Thank you and if you have any questions, contact Marsha Riibner-Cady, Secretary NFBPWC.

    romarsci@gmail.com or 252/423-0819


    • 16 Jul 2019
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (MDT)
    • Zoom Conference Call Meeting
    Register

    The Momentum Club is a closed group that meets 1-2 times per month. It operates as a platform from which new NFBPWC clubs, affiliations, or state federations will launch. Current members of NFBPWC who wish to help open a new club are welcome to attend. Individuals who would like to start a club in their area are welcome to attend and are invited to join the NFBPWC Momentum Club. Dues to national and international will be included in the $65.

    Topics for the Momentum Club meetings are designed to help the members start their own club and continue the growth of this vibrant organization. Momentum Club Members, please take a look at the Forum Link below (must be logged in).

    The topic for this meeting is: Celebrating 100 Years!


    Momentum Club Forum

    (To access the Forum, you must login and then "subscribe" to Forum or you cannot comment.)

    Time: July 16th, 2019 9 AM Mountain Time (US and Canada), 8AM Pacific, 10AM Central, 11AM Eastern

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://zoom.us/j/9424658965

    One tap mobile
    +16699006833,,9424658965# US (San Jose)
    +19292056099,,9424658965# US

    Dial by your location
            +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
            +1 929 205 6099 US
    Meeting ID: 942 465 8965
    Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/lM93Z5fG






    • 9 Aug 2019
    • Montreal, Canada

    BPW North America & Caribbean Regional Meeting

    Change Makers Stand Out!


    Register here:

    https://bpwcanada.com/en/bpw-events/national-agm-convention.html

    • 2 Nov 2019
    • 7 Nov 2019
    Register

    Please join us on the NFBPWC 100 Year Celebration Cruise!


    5-night cruise on the Carnival Sunrise departing November 2-7, 2019 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida to Bahamas, Turks, and Caicos Islands.

    The link below will take you to a web page designed exclusively for our group, as well as an on-line registration form where you can sign up to join the cruise. Please also RSVP for our records and information (Registering here does not confirm you for the cruise, it simply shows interest. Book ASAP online.)

    NFBPWC 100 Year Celebration Website
    If the above link does not work, copy and paste the following URL into your browser address bar and press Enter or click the Go button:
    https://secure.vacationstogo.com/vtg/group/home.cfm?uuid=DB1B548BE3B642DADC287524467EC563

    I look forward to seeing you onboard!
    Liz Benham
    Coordinator  Home:(954) 960-5277
    Cell:(631) 445-9603

    More information:

    $150.00 per person Deposits on group cabins are fully refundable up until final payment which will be August 1. (Airfare NOT included!)

    Interior Cabin:  $449.52 ($324 plus taxes) per person based on double occupancy.

    Oceanview: $517.52 ($392 plus taxes) per person based on double occupancy.

    Balcony: $672.52 ($547 plus taxes) per person based on double occupancy.

    Suites available upon request, go to the website and call the cruise line directly.

    Carnival Sunrise Booking details.pdf

    • 21 Aug 2020
    • (EDT)
    • 26 Aug 2020
    • (EDT)
    • Hilton Buena Vista Hotel, Orlando, Florida, USA

    Hotel, travel, and registration information coming soon!

    Congress hotel:

    Hilton Buena Vista Hotel

Our Ambition - Acting Locally, Nationally and Globally.
Equal Participation of Women and Men in Power and Decision-Making Roles.
Contact us by clicking the link: Contact

NFBPWC is a national organization with membership across the United States.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software